(57) (1) 6540674 •

About Us

Quintero Hermanos Ltda QUINTERO HERMANOS LTDA. ( Established in 1923 )

We are a Company with over 90 years of experience providing data about foreign trade from more than 51 countries. Through our Intelligence Market platform companies are able to access updated, reliable, complete and opportune information.

We use the best technologic tools offering a user friendly, efficient and dynamic online consulting, which is invaluable for any kind of size companies, either domestic, foreign or multinational.

Our subscribers have the best consulting tool with us, which is used for the design of business strategies, products research, competition analysis, identification of new suppliers, investigation of merchandise values, etc.

  • What does SICEX stand for?

    Foreign trade information system.

  • What does SISDUAN stand for?

    Customs data system.

  • What does SISMAR stand for?

    Colombian maritime data system

3 reasons why you should use the tool SICEX.COM

Opportune
Fast data update for our clients on-line consulting.
Reliable
We validate the information by unifying the names of the companies, suppliers, countries, etc.
Complete
We count with the biggest customs data base from different countries from South, Central and North America, Europe and Asia. We are the only company with the Colombian maritime data, based on the shipment knowledge.

BUSINESS OFFICES

BOGOTA D.C - COLOMBIA
Address: Carrera 29 # 39A-22
Phone: (571) 654 06 74
E-mail: sales@sicex.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
(UTC -05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito
MEDELLIN - COLOMBIA
Address: CALLE 32E # 78 - 32 BARRIO LAURELES
Phone: (574) 590 43 32
E-mail: mvanegas@sicex.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
(UTC -05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito
CARTAGENA - COLOMBIA
Plazoleta de la Matuna, Ed. Comodoro Of. 503
Phone: (575) 650 42 33
E-mail: fgonzalez@sicex.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
(UTC -05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito

Business contacts

Libardo Gallo

Sales executive

(57) 318 853 86 64
lgallo@sicex.com
lgallosicex

Lizeth Rojas

Sales executive

(57) 317 431 75 99
lrojas@sicex.com
lrojassicex

Julian Tellez

Sales executive

(57) 316 279 10 70
jtellez@sicex.com

Miguel Vanegas

Sales executive - Medellin

(57) 318 571 36 61
mvanegas@sicex.com
mvanegas31

Jhon Venegas

International Sales Executive

(1) 305 602 4433
jvenegas@sicex.com
jjvenegas93

Julian Ballen

Chief Commercial Officer

(57) 316 831 2992
jballen@sicex.com
jballensicex

Pablo Castaño

CEO

(57) 318 853 86 64
pcastano@sicex.com
pcastano